SEVEN states have no income tax... one more soon

Tennessee may soon have NO income tax.
Now it taxes only interest from notes and bonds and dividends.
Recently the new law lowers the tax rate to 5% (from 6%) for 2016 and drops further
until the tax is gone at the end of 2021. 
There are SEVEN states with no income tax:
  •      Alaska
  •      Florida
  •      Nevada
  •      South Dakota
  •      Texas
  •      Washington (state)
  •      Wyoming